Search on site

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter.

ISO Certificate

Technical sales advisers

If you want to contact our technical-sales adviser, please select the region in which your company is located.

REGION 9 Poznań

Karol Kubacki

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 663 063 833 
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Karol.Kubacki@eltron.pl

REGION 8 Łódź

Mariusz Domagała

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel. kom.:  +48 609 091 790
Faks: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Mariusz.Domagala@eltron.pl

REGION 7 Katowice

Piotr Nowakowski

Technical Sales Adviser

Tel.:  +48 668 179 442
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Piotr.Nowakowski@eltron.pl

 

 

Artur Wiechoczek

Technical Sales Adviser

Tel. kom.: +48 691 990 578
Email:Artur.Wiechoczek@eltron.pl

REGION 6 Kraków

mgr inż. Piotr Międlarz

Doradca techniczno-handlowy

 

Tel. kom.:  +48 728 809 064
Faks: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Piotr.Miedlarz@eltron.pl

REGION 5 Rzeszów

Krzysztof Hanasiewicz

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 664 028 427
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Krzysztof.Hanasiewicz@eltron.pl

REGION 4 Warszawa

Michał Cimochowski

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 664 028 428
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Michal.Cimochowski@eltron.pl

REGION 3 Gdańsk

Mariusz Wyrzykowski

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 664 331 298
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Mariusz.Wyrzykowski@eltron.pl

REGION 2 Szczecin

Krzysztof Wierzbicki

Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 664 331 903
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Krzysztof.Wierzbicki@eltron.pl

REGION 1 Wrocław

Jarosław Borowski

 Technical Sales Adviser

 

Tel.:  +48 664 331 656
Fax: +48 71 343 96 64
Email: Jaroslaw.Borowski@eltron.pl

Products Zawartość strony Pliki

Product comparison

Return to the Product List
Distribution

© 2015 by ELTRON

Created by Webini